Department Directory


  • West Seneca Central School District
    B u s i n e s s   O f f i c e
    Potters Administration Building
    675 Potters Road
    West Seneca, New York 14224
         Fax:  716-677-3609

    Office Hours
    8:30 am  to  4:00 pm
     
    Contact the Business Office

    Brian L. Schulz

    Janice Lewandowski

    District Treasurer

    Assistant Manager, 

    Finance & Computer Services

    (716) 677-3121

    (716) 677-3113

    bschulz@wscschools.org

    jlewandowski@wscschools.org

     

     

    Department Contact:

     

    Telephone:

    Email :

    Accounts Payable

    Emma Kueker

    677-3114

    ekueker@wscschools.org

    Asset Inventory

    Stacey Norton

    677-3119

    snorton@wscschools.org

    Bids/Quotes/RFPs

    Christine Perry

    677-3115

    cperry@wscschools.org

    Capital Projects

    Stacey Norton

    677-3119

    snorton@wscschools.org

    Cash Receipts

    Carol Rybczynski

    677-3118

    crybczynski@wscschools.org

    Computer Services

    Becky Hacic

    677-3116

    rhacic@wscschools.org

    Grants

    Stacey Norton

    677-3119

    snorton@wscschools.org

    Insurance

    Sandra Pawlak

    677-3111

    spawlak@wscschools.org

    Mail

    Ellen Majeski

    677-3108

    emajeski@wscschools.org

    Medicaid Reimbursements

    Wendy Gorczyca

    677-3124

    wgorczyca@wscschools.org

    Payroll

    Colleen Cotter

    Carol Rybczynski

    677-3117

    677-3118

    ccotter@wscschools.org

    crybczynski@wscschools.org

    Records Inventory

    Sue Kollander

    677-3512

    skollander@wscschools.org

    Purchasing

    Christine Perry

    677-3115

    cperry@wscschools.org

    Special Education State Aid

    Stacey Norton

    677-3119

    snorton@wscschools.org

    Student Activity Accounts

    Vicky Cascio

    677-3125

    vcascio@wscschools.org

    Unemployment

    Carol Rybczynski

    677-3118

    crybczynski@wscschools.org

    Workers’ Compensation

    Carol Rybczynski

    677-3118

    crybczynski@wscschools.org