•  

    Logo

     West Seneca Central School District
    Board of Education
    675 Potters Rd
    West Seneca, NY 14224

      


     

Board of Education 2020-21

Board of Education
  •  

     

     Diane Beres, Board President
    dberes@wscschools.org 
    (716) 675-0184 
    Term Ends: 2023

     

      

     

     

     Lawrence Seibert, Board Vice President
    lseibert@wscschools.org 
    (716) 348-0808 
    Term Ends: 2021

     

      

     

    Edmund Bedient, Board Member 
    ebedient@wscschools.org
    (716) 997-6043
    Term Ends: 2022

        

     

     


    Mary Busse, Board Member 
    mbusse@wscschools.org
    (716) 675-9271
    Term Ends: 2021

     

       

     

     

    Janice Dalbo, Board Member
    jdalbo@wscschools.org 
    (716) 824-7429
    Term Ends: 2023

     

     

      


    Peter Kwitowski, Board Member 
    pkwitowski@wscschools.org
    (716) 674-0109 
    Term Ends: 2022

      

     

     

     

    Jody Peccia, Board Member
    jpeccia@wscschools.org
    (716) 868-2822
    Term Ends: 2023 

     

     

     


     

Diane Beres
Larry Seibert
Ed Bedient
Mary Busse
Jan Dalbo
Peter Kwitowski
Jody Peccia