Welcome, Alumni!

Alumni Directory (as of 2/16/24)

Graduation Year Graduating School Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Employer
2020 East Senior Khoury Julian juliankhoury2022@gmail.com 7164808317
2018 West Senior Backer Kaleigh kbacks13@gmail.com 7169123496
2018 West Senior Posnjak Walter wposnjak@gmail.com 7163392954 Bobcat of Buffalo
2018 East Senior Dorn Ryu ryudorn@buffalo.edu
2018 East Senior Lent Kendra klent030900@gmail.com
2015 West Senior Sudyn Tyler sudynjrt@gmail.com
2015 East Senior Pacer Emily empace16@gmail.com 7165668889
2014 West Senior Eberle Troy Snowpainter4802@gmail.com 7168124585 Erie County Sheriff's Office
2012 West Senior Leone Melissa 28mleone@gmail.com 7163802148 Williamsville CSD
2012 West Senior Reinagel Janine Jreinagel731@yahoo.com 7163645705 Catholic Health
2012 East Senior Schad Leanne leanneschad1@gmail.com 7166042021 Chemung County Health Department (Title:Public Health Sanitarian)
2010 East Senior Ross Nicholas Nbross716@gmail.com 7165802119
2008 East Senior Nigrelli Thomas tjnigrelli@gmail.com 716-380-8606 Harlequin
2008 West Senior Phillips Brian Harbourfalls@aol.com 7167252979 Tops Markets, LLC
2008 West Senior Loos Alexandra No@no.com
2007 East Senior Olczak Robert olczak.robert@yahoo.com (716)982-1562 None
2003 East Senior Dunn Angela amdunn1024@yahoo.com
2003 East Senior Atkinson Amanda mandipie115@gmail.com
2002 West Senior Jones Julie Anotherjuliejones@gmail.com
2002 West Senior Nowak-Koglmeier Victoria vicki.koglmeier@gmail.com 7166019329
2002 East Senior Alley Justin Fdems26@gmail.com 17163390288 Town of West Seneca Highway Department
2002 East Senior Mazurczak Jon mazurczakj@yahoo.com
2001 East Senior Wilcott Matthew Mattiejwilcott@gmail.com 716-380-1726 Buffalo Public Schools
2001 East Senior Swallow Jeannine Jeannine9ms@gmail.com 716.464.8198 self
2001 West Senior Pankow John JPankowTechnology@yahoo.com 7168615903
2000 West Senior DiCioccio Rosanna annasor41182@aol.com 7169975104 Lackawanna Public Schools
2000 East Senior Sellers Steffani sellers.steffani@gmail.com
1999 West Senior Kropid Kathleen Kekekeel@msn.com
1997 East Senior Knight Garrett garrettmk@gmail.com 850-217-2368 United States Air Force
1996 East Senior Leach Jennifer jenleach1227@gmail.com 7164459597 Catholic Health Sisters of Charity Hospital
1994 West Senior Wehrmann Tina tzeck120@gmail.com 716-698-1867 Kaleida Health
1993 West Senior Kalenda Michael mkalenda@cox.mail 716-730-0590
1992 East Senior Knight-Gagliardo Deanna gags049@roadrunner.com 716 440 3362 Disabled
1991 West Seneca Central Dombrowski Jo Ann Joaltus@gmail.com
1991 East Senior Zielinski Rebecca rlz0073@gmail.com 9365200223 Texas Department of Agriculture
1989 West Senior Brown Michael mikeee5_2000@yahoo.com 17168641022 fire safety systems
1988 East Senior Heida Cheryl Retrochic80@msn.com 7163164659 USPS
1987 East Senior Caputy/Newberry Deana Deanie6069@hotmail.com 716-435-6249 West Seneca Central Schools
1987 East Senior Amico John johnamico3@gmail.com 904-382-2400
1985 West Senior (Francescone) Holliday Gina ginah0797@gmail.com 2039803033
1985 West Senior Cino Shelly Shelci@yahoo.com
1982 East Senior Hoffman Kim Kmill963@gmail.com
1982 West Senior Black Ronald ron.black@me.com 650-575-5723
1982 East Senior Spaeth Clayton Crspaeth@me.com 7162077278 Montondo Trailer and Self
1981 East Senior Hoch Timothy Tjhoch395@gmail.com 716-560-4198 Self employed- SUCF site representative
1981 West Senior MORGAN LYNN lmlmmor@aol.com 7168635103 Eden CSD (teacher)
1981 West Senior Harb Margie margielarussa@gmail.com 7165639877
1981 East Senior Baumgart Maryann m.a.baumgart@gmail.com 7165740189 Sodexo
1980 West Senior covell keith Kmoon9597@aol.com 716-826-3212 Retired
1979 West Senior Machnica Mark mark1961m@yahoo.com 7165129377 Messer LLC
1978 East Senior Wroblewski Patricia Pajskiblu@gmail.com 9196379178 State of NC
1977 West Senior Adelmann - Louis Sandy SandyL517@aol.com 716-674-3096 West Seneca Central Schools
1977 East Senior Malek Richard ricmalek@srt.com 17012407114 Astadia, Inc.
1976 West Senior Schmidt-John Karen vinuph@verizon.net West Seneca Central Schools
1975 West Senior TOMASIK JOHN JT14218@YAHOO.COM 17168261310 GEMCOR. WEST SENECA NEW YORK RETIRED
1974 West Senior O'Neil Catherine cdixon0096@gmail,com 4807769152 Hospice of the ValleyPhoenix Arizona
1974 East Senior Edlin Craig cedlin0524@gmail.com Retired
1974 West Senior Maderer-Rupert Kathy rupertk13@yahoo.com 7164405960 West Seneca Central School District
1973 East Senior Moros Mindy Melinda@MelindaMoros.com 925-202-7552 Self
1973 East Senior Vingoe Albert Albertvingoe97@yahoo.com 7162002892 Retired
1973 West Senior Hunter Michael mph3407@gmail.com 7164453553 Nfg retired
1972 East Senior Hart David d.barth.hart@gmail.com
1972 East Senior Gherghetta (maiden name) Ferris Lydia lyds76@hotmail.com 7164338902 Retired. Employed by Harrison Division-General Motors; Delphi Thermal Systems; self-employment - Independent Consultant/Change Agent; Consultant for Mary Kay Cosmetics & Skin Care
1971 West Senior Williams Paluch Cheryl cheryl_paluch@yahoo.com 7164815192 retired
1971 West Senior Stefanski Ronald ronski1025@gmail.com 17169827331 U.S. Customs and Border Protection - retired
1971 East Senior Dombrowski BRUCE Bruced2011@yahoo.com U.S. National Park Service (ret.)
1971 East Senior Westfield Michael mwisrrt1@aol.com 7169825560 Retired
1971 East Senior BURGESS KAREN Hbunsno1@gmail.com 716-912-3718 retired
1970 West Senior (Beck) Gallagher Susan Suzzie852@msn.com Cell: 716-867-6478 Retired (2015) from Erie Community College - North, as Associate Professor in the Clinical Laboratory Science Dept. (1986-2015); Part time (2015-2016): taught Immunohematology, Immunology/Serology, Medical Law & Ethics, Physiology/PathologyFormer Supervisor of Buffalo General Blood Bank/Transfusion Service (1980-83) and Kenmore Mercy Hospital Blood Bank (1983-84)Blood Bank Technologist- 1976-1978 at American Red Cross, Rochester NYBlood Bank Technician- 1972-1974 at Buffalo General Hospital
1970 West Senior BURGESS LYNN wigglydownunder@roadrunner.com 7165722987 WEST SENECA CENTRAL SCHOOLS TRANSPORTATION
1970 West Senior Doering. DeCarlo Janice Jandecarlo@live.com 7167131311 Retired
1970 East Senior (Ceccarelli) Claxton (Mary) Trish trishclaxton@gmail.com 770-826-0733 2018-present: Davis Direction Foundation (Georgia)2006-2016: Kennesaw State University (Georgia)1980-2006: Cobb County School District (Georgia)1974-1979: West Seneca Central Schools (New York)
1970 East Senior Marzahn ( Thomas ) lynette lynkt52@gmail.com 7166922184 Chartwells
1970 East Senior Friesema Joanne Joannedaly@roadrunner.com 7166688576 Retired
1970 East Senior Myers Kathi nygagrandma@yahoo.com 6783433114 Retired from PepsiCo
1970 East Senior Simbida Susan Sue3552@aol.com 716-997-4829 NYS DOCCS tetired
1970 East Senior Rockenstein Karen krockenstein2@gmail.com Retired
1970 West Senior Sager Bruce brucesager275@gmail.com 716 288 1585 Retired in 2018
1970 East Senior Pawelski Owens Charmaine char.owens@gmail.com 716-348-2242 Retired
1970 East Senior Wilson Donald Revdonwilson@gmail.com 941-408-3825 Retired United Church of Christ
1970 East Senior Kwiatkowski Matt Mattfiat0000@gmail.com 3522197687 Retired USPS
1970 West Senior Piekarec Steven spiekare@verizon.net 7032814311 NA
1970 West Senior Larsen Kris kewiser@yahoo.com 716-440-6837 retired
1970 East Senior Ferris (Marriott) Cheryl cherris91@gmail.com 7164912374 Retired English teacher.
1970 East Senior Majcher Dawn eeyore1@cox.net 4808330463 Happily Retired
1970 East Senior Baumgart Mark gardneri@aol.com 7165740189 Sodexo
1970 East Senior Fuller / maiden name Bigelow Deborah dfuller627@verizon.net 7165744829 Retired west Seneca teacher
1970 West Senior Rautenstrauch Carlton rxl95@yahoo.com 7165608371 Moog lnc.
1970 East Senior Carmina-Fistola Rosalie Rfistola@yahoo.com 716-868-3383 Retired
1970 East Senior O'Neill Dan danoneill2424@gmail.com 704 763-5512 GM Powertrain (retired)
1970 West Senior Baxter Larry lsbaxter1013@gmail.com 6105471236 Retired
1970 West Senior JORDAN (HAUG) PAULETTE nottahoosier@sbcglobal.net 7655139498 Retired
1970 East Senior Elze Suzanne Suzanne.elze@gmail.com 3308318964 Retired
1970 East Senior Augustyn / Kling Diane theoldesteeple@gmail.com 716-668-4476 Self employed/ owner of The Olde Steeple Primitive Antique and Gift Shop
1970 East Senior Woodward-Campbell Joanne (Jodi) campbell21239@yahoo.com 727-482-7847 retired
1970 West Senior Menard Michael Menardlaw@aol.com (716)867-0683 Self
1970 West Senior Jakubowski James jjakubowski@mac.com 586-718-9221 (mobille) or 586-731-5333 (land line) Retired
1970 East Senior DeJoseph / Kenney Carol kenfour4@comcast.com
1970 East Senior Baumgart Mark gardneri@aol.com 7165740189 Sodexo
1970 West Senior Alba (Ross) Jane jababyjay19@att.net Retired
1970 East Senior Serafini Vincent vbsera74@msn.com 7165838601 Ucc / retired 2013
1970 West Senior Daniels Black Cheryl seeblack@verizon.net 9415445731 Retired
1970 West Senior Volk Barry 14510 nw 144th streetAlachua, Florida 32615 3523173390 North Florida Rehab & specialty care
1970 East Senior DeJoseph (Kenney) Carol 306 Blackburn Ct retired RN
1970 East Senior Sircovitch Pat P928K@aol.com 315-637-5979 Poverello Clinic (Nurse Practitioner)
1970 West Senior Binga Joyce Joywen1@aol.com 941-228-4073 Retired
1970 West Senior heusinger thomas TOM.GTO.HEUSINGER@GMAIL.COM 7167685586 self employed
1970 West Senior demarco susan HEUSINGER@JUNO.COM 7167685586 key bank
1970 East Senior Gaunder Edward gr8ful2bee@aim.com 7602650898 Victor Valley College
1970 East Senior Koch Denise newfkoch@yahoo.com 7169122904 retired
1970 West Senior Bogdan Randolph rmb@rmbogdan.com 716-861-1475 Digital Instruments, Inc
1970 West Senior Alba Jane jababyjay19@att.net Retired
1970 West Senior Alba Ross Jane jababyjay19@att.net Retired
1970 West Senior Alba Jane jababyjay19@att.net Retired
1970 East Senior Kolber Vincent Kolber@Residco.com 3124936392 Self employed at RESIDCO since 1982
1970 East Senior Archibald Charles archibald_charles@hotmail.com 864-569-8913 retired
1970 West Senior Kalstek Carol Cleo4323@aol.com 716-435-9497 Self employed photographer
1968 West Seneca Central Adams Michael madams@erbco.com 716-867-4017 retired
1968 West Senior Parsons Jacqueline Mrsmadam@aol.com
1965 West Senior Brown Kevin kevinb37@gmail.com 6307161024 Retired from Daymon Worldwide
1965 West Senior Voigt Stephen sbvoigt@roadrunner.com 7166262625
1965 West Seneca Central Monnin Kenneth wingnut47@frontier.com Retired
1964 West Seneca Central (Karap) O'Connor Sharon Sharon@oconnorhouse.com 7723419857 Husband Brian and I own a manufacturing business in Palm City, FL - Air Burners, Inc.
1964 West Senior Persico John touring26@verizon.net
1957 West Seneca Central Pristas Richard MLMOLINA088@GMAIL.COM 2543172506
1955 West Seneca Central Meissner Kenith meissnerk@consolidated.net 724-352-4741 Retired
1952 West Senior DeCarlo. (Doering) Janice Jandecarlo@live.com 7167131311 Retired
Last Modified on February 16, 2024