Student Services

West Seneca East Middle Student Services Department-

School Social Worker & 5th Grade Liaison

Dr. Christopher Scozzaro

cscozzaro@wscschools.org 

(716) 677-3536 

6th Grade Counselor

Mrs. Ann Marie Canaple

acanaple@wscschools.org

(716) 677-3539 

7th Grade Counselor

Mr. Warren Yokom

wyokom@wscschools.org

(716) 677-3538 

8th Grade Counselor

Mrs. Leanna Parzych 

lparzych@wscschools.org

(716) 677-3567

School Psychologist

Mrs. Danielle Hubbard

dhubbard@wscschools.org

(716) 677-3566

Student Support Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Laurie-Jean Stachowiak

lstachowiak@wscschools.org

P: (716) 677-3537 

F: (716) 674-1046