2013 Season

  • 2013 Varsity Team WNY Scholar Athlete Team


    Congratulations to 2006 graduate, Jeremy Kelley, signed by the Indianapolis Colts.

    JV team won their last three games including defeating cross town rivals, West Seneca East.

    The modified team finished their season undefeated 10-0.




    Captains Awards: Chris Lucas, Chris Walker, Peter Walsh, Brendan Ebert

    Offensive MVP: Chris Walker

    Defensive MVP: Dakota Farr

    Special Teams MVP: Sean Kline

    Bleed Blue 10th Grade: Ryan Sherk, Tim Skea, Aaron Harm, Conrad Berry

    Bleed Blue 11th Grade: John Schneck

    Bleed Blue 12th Grade: Eric Fray

    Most Pancakes: Adam Cavo

    Get Jacked Award: Devan Leo

    First Team ECIC AA All Star: Sean Kline

    Second Team ECIC AA All Star: Peter Walsh, Chris Walker

    Third Team ECIC AA All Star: Tim Skea, Anthony DiFlavio


    Offensive MVP: Dawson Broad

    Defensive MVP: Jack Myers

    9th grade Bleed Blue: Jake Weber

    10th grade Bleed Blue: Adam Lampman

    Coaches’ Award:  Brady Manzo

    Coaches’ Award:  Billy Schermerhorn

     Coaches’ Award:  Matt Appenheimer

    Modified Awards

    MVP-  Matt Myers

    Bleed Blue 8th grade-  Kyle Eastman

    Bleed Blue 7th Grade- Kyle Haettich

    Most Outstanding Offensive Lineman- Duane Kozlowski

    Most Outstanding Defensive Lineman- Jalil Diebel

    Coaches Award- John Rudnicki

    Coaches Award- Spencer Przybyla

    Coaches Award- Jacob Maurino

    Homerun Award- Jared Maurino

    Most Improved Player- Lucas Wilhelm

    Program Appreciation Award

     Presented to

    Mr. Patrick Braunscheidel

    In recognition of his support and inspiration to the West Football Program